My camera is dead -_-

Dead as door knob in fact. So any pictures posted until I get a new one one will be old or I will come back and put new ones in. I found an absolute steal on a refurbished one very similar to my old one, so I think I will get it. I really want one with a micro lens so I can take all sorts of cool micro shots; maybe when I get enough pocket change^^ Suggestions on an affordable camera capable of detailed close ups?

One thought on “My camera is dead -_-

  1. Pingback: New Camera! | Mori-chan's Garden

Leave a Reply

